bgen Monday - Friday 09:00-18:00
Email: office@mediaposthitmail.bg Phone: +359 2 962 86 29
bgen Monday - Friday 09:00-18:00
Email: office@mediaposthitmail.bg Phone: +359 2 962 86 29

Meet the team

Hristo Radichev

Country Manager

Email: hristo.radichev@mediaposthitmail.bg

Phone: +359 885 360 715

Team

Valentina Marinova

Digital Marketing Manager

Email: valentina.marinova@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 896 011 380

Stefana Stefanova

Account Manager/DPO

Email: stefana@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 887 777 964

Elena Grozeva

Project Manager

Email: elena.grozeva@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 876 764 626

Nadezhda Rashkova

Account Manager

Email: nadezhda.rashkova@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 878 119 743

Evgeniya Mineva

Account Manager

Email:evgeniya.mineva@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 876 518 082

Irena Yordanova

Account Executive

Email: irena.yordanova@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 2 962 86 29

Victoria Mitova

Account Executive

Email: victoria.mitova@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 878 118 606

Desislava Apostolova

Digital Marketing Expert

Email: desislava.apostolova@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 878 117 523

Ivelin Trifonov

Digital Marketing Expert

Email: ivelin.trifonov@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 878 477 652

Yana Petrova

Copywriter

Email: yana.petrova@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 2 962 86 29

Gergana Vangelova

Digital Marketing Expert

Email: gergana.vangelova@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 877 449 260

Simona Venkova

Graphic Designer

Email: simona.venkova@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 876 786 622

Kremena Dyakova

Junior Account Executive

Email: kremena.dyakova@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 878 779 117

Katerina Encheva

Junior Account Executive

Email: katerina.encheva@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 885 720 963

Yoana Velikova

Office Manager

Email: yoana.velikova@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 878 421 317

Georgi Angelov

Developer

Email: georgi.angelov@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 2 962 86 29

Ivan Ivanov

Database Administrator

Email: ivan.ivanov@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 2 962 86 29

Aleksander Manov

Digital Marketing Expert

Email: alexander.manov@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 878 477 645

Georgi Petrov

Digital Marketing Expert

Email: georgi.petrov@mediaposthitmail.bg
Phone: +359 878 118 667